Économisez sur vos rénovations!

Prendre rendez-vous

Save on your renovation!

Take an appointment

News

logo salon habitation 2016

VisionReno at the biggest National Home Show 4 to 13 March 2016!

VISIONRÉNO the most simple, most effective and safest way to save you time and money on your entire renovation project or new construction! We gather in our company, the best experts and the best manufacturers who will accompany you in your project efficiently. Whether for a new kitchen, remodeling your bathroom, enlarging, changing your roof, a pyrite problem, water infiltration,…

PlusMore PlusMore
Image2

Proud to be at the Fall Salon ExpoHabitation 2015!

We are happy to announce that we will be at the Expohabitation on October 22 to 25 !!! Come meet us and see our exclusive offers!

PlusMore PlusMore
26340

(Fr) OFFRE SPÉCIAL CUISINE !

Sorry, this entry is only available in Fr.

PlusMore PlusMore
climatiseur_d

(Fr) OFFRE SPÉCIALE POUR LA SAISON CHAUDE!

Sorry, this entry is only available in Fr.

PlusMore PlusMore
535_SieMatic-BeauxArts.02_07

Save money on your dream renovations in 2015!

------------VISIONRÉNO------------ The simplest and the most security way to reduce the costs of your projects of renovation! 1. Determine the budget of your renovations 2. VISIONRÉNO negotiates for you the conditions of your project with the entrepreneurs 3. VISIONRÉNO negotiates for you reductions on your materials of finishes with the suppliers 4. VISIONRÉNO makes you save up on average 15…

PlusMore PlusMore
Présentation2

Happy New Year 2015

THE MEMBERS OF THE TEAM of VISIONRÉNO WISH A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU 2015 and thank his financial partners and the numerous customers for their support and their trust all year round on 2014! 1. FUTURPRENEUR CANADA 2. BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT BANK OF CANADA 3. CDEC CÔTE-DES-NEIGES / NOTRE-DAME-DE-GRÂCE 4. CENTRE DES PETITES ENTREPRISES POUR CONSOMATEURS From now on save…

PlusMore PlusMore
Image THERMIQUE VISIONRENO INSPECTION THERMIQUE ISOLATION

Why did Stephanie choose to make a Thermal Inspection before of well to isolate her house this winter?

In a house the sources of heat losses can be multiple: - Floors (Loss estimated enter 7 a 10%); - Windows (Loss estimated enter 10 a 15%); -Roof (Loss estimated enter 25 a 30%); - walls (Loss estimated enter 20 a 20%); - walked (Loss estimated enter 20 a 25%); - thermal bridge what means a point of the building…

PlusMore PlusMore
IMAGE THERMIQUE 2.png

What they are the advantages of a thermal inspection?

The inspection by means of a thermal camera is a powerful and not invasive mean which allows to watch and to diagnose the state of buildings (ships). She allows to identify the problems very early, thus to document them and to correct them before they deteriorate (aggravate) and pull (entail) expensive repairs. The inspection of a building(ship) by means of…

PlusMore PlusMore
VisionRéno Courtier en Travaux bourse montréal

Congratulations to VisionRéno!

The members of the VisionRéno brokers team are proud to announce that the company has received financial support obtained through the ‘’Programme Jeunes Promoteurs’’CDEC Côte-des-Neiges / Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, in Montréal. We thank our loyal customers and all efforts by the VisionRéno team to provide outstanding service. Congratulations!

PlusMore PlusMore
img1

Good advices from your VisionReno Broker!

VisionReno broker advice you on planning your budget for your renovation project. Here are the reasons why your broker express the fact that it is crucial to establish a good planning budget, even before looking for contractors for your project: First, we all know that finishing materials, such as kitchen cabinets and bathroom, kitchen countertops, flooring, ceramic, etc. have costs…

PlusMore PlusMore

VisionRéno votre nouveau corridor de sécurité dans la recherche d’entrepreneurs compétents et fiables! VisionReno your new safe gateway to find competent & trustworthy contractors!

1er Rendez-vous Gratuit !

Soumettez-nous votre projet

1st Appointment Free !

Take an appointment Submit your project
MENU

Économisez sur vos rénovations!

Prendre rendez-vous

Save on your renovation!

Take an appointment

Nouvelles

logo salon habitation 2016

VisionRéno sera au plus grand Salon National de l’habitation du 4 au 13 Mars 2016!

VISIONRENO la façon la plus simple, la plus efficace et la plus sécuritaire pour vous faire économiser temps et argent sur l’ensemble de votre projet de rénovation ou de construction neuve ! Nous regroupons au sein de notre entreprise, les meilleurs experts et les meilleurs fabricants qui seront vous accompagner efficacement dans votre projet. Que ce soit pour une nouvelle…

PlusMore PlusMore
Image2

Fière d’être au Salon ExpoHabitation d’automne 2015!

Nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer que nous serons au salon Expohabitation du 22 au 25 octobre !!! Venez nous rencontrer et voir nos offres exclusives !

PlusMore PlusMore
26340

OFFRE SPÉCIAL CUISINE !

Courrez la chance de gagner un évier et un robinet gratuitement d'une valeur de 1 999.00 $ avec VisionReno ! Contactez nous! *Certaines conditions s'appliquent*

PlusMore PlusMore
climatiseur_d

OFFRE SPÉCIALE POUR LA SAISON CHAUDE!

OFFRE SPÉCIALE POUR LA SAISON CHAUDE! Obtenez une thermopompes Multi-Zone une 120 00 BTU et une 18 000 BTU (compresseur de marque Mitsubishi). Le tout accompagné d’une garantie 5-5-5 : 5 ans compresseur, 5 ans main d'oeuvre et 5 ans machine avec télécommande I feel. Au montant de 5 690$ + tx INSTALLATION COMPRISE. Profitez de cette offre maintenant! Contactez-nous!

PlusMore PlusMore
535_SieMatic-BeauxArts.02_07

Faites des économies sur vos rénovations de rêve en 2015 !

------------VISIONRÉNO------------ la façon la plus simple et la plus sécuritaire pour réduire le coût de vos projets de rénovation ! 1. Déterminez le budget de vos rénovations 2. VISIONRÉNO négocie pour vous les conditions de votre projet auprès des entrepreneurs 3. VISIONRÉNO négocie pour vous les réductions sur vos matériaux de finitions auprès des fournisseurs 4. VISIONRÉNO vous fait économiser…

PlusMore PlusMore
Présentation2

Bonne Année 2015

LES MEMBRES DE L’ÉQUIPE de VISIONRÉNO VOUS SOUHAITENT UNE BONNE ANNÉE 2015 et remercient ses partenaires financiers et les nombreux clients pour leur soutien et leur confiance tout au long de l’année 2014 ! 1. FUTURPRENEUR CANADA 2. BANQUE DE DÉVELOPPEMENT DU CANADA 3. CDEC CÔTE-DES-NEIGES / NOTRE-DAME-DE-GRÂCE 4. CENTRE DES PETITES ENTREPRISES POUR CONSOMATEURS Désormais économisez encore plus sur…

PlusMore PlusMore
Image THERMIQUE VISIONRENO INSPECTION THERMIQUE ISOLATION

Pourquoi Stéphanie a-t-elle choisi d’effectuer une Inspection Thermique avant de bien isoler sa maison cet hiver?

Dans une maison les sources de pertes de chaleur peuvent être multiples : - Planchers (Perte estimée entre 7 et 10%); - Fenêtres (Perte estimée entre 10 et 15%); - Toiture (Perte estimée entre 25 et 30%); - Murs (Perte estimée entre 20 et 25%); - Cheminée (Perte estimée entre 20 et 25%); - Pont thermique ce qui veut dire…

PlusMore PlusMore
IMAGE THERMIQUE 2.png

Les avantages d’une Inspection Thermique !

L’inspection au moyen d'une caméra thermique est un moyen puissant et non invasif qui permet de surveiller et de diagnostiquer l’état des bâtiments. Elle permet d'identifier les problèmes très tôt, donc de les documenter et de les corriger avant qu’ils s’aggravent et entraînent des réparations coûteuses et une augmentation importante de vos factures d'électricité. L'inspection d'un bâtiment à l'aide d'une…

PlusMore PlusMore
VisionRéno Courtier en Travaux bourse montréal

VisionRéno est récipiendaire d’une Bourse!

Les membres de l’équipe de courtiers en travaux VisionRéno sont fiers de vous annoncer que la compagnie est récipiendaire d’une Bourse obtenue via le Programme Jeunes Promoteurs de la CDEC Côte-des-Neiges/Nôtre-Dame-de-Grâce, à Montréal. Nous tenons à remercier notre fidèle clientèle et tous les efforts soutenus par l’équipe VisionRéno afin d’offrir un service hors pair. Félicitations!

PlusMore PlusMore
img1

Conseils Judicieux de Votre Courtier en Travaux VisionRéno!

Votre Courtier en travaux VisionRéno vous conseille sur la planification budgétaire de votre projet de rénovation. Voici les raisons qui amènent votre courtier en travaux à exprimer le fait, qu’il est primordial d’établir une bonne planification budgétaire, avant même de faire la recherche d'entrepreneurs pour votre projet : Premièrement, nous savons tous que les matériaux de finition, tel que les…

PlusMore PlusMore

VisionRéno votre nouveau corridor de sécurité dans la recherche d’entrepreneurs compétents et fiables! VisionReno your new safe gateway to find competent & trustworthy contractors!

1er Rendez-vous Gratuit !

Soumettez-nous votre projet

1st Appointment Free !

Take an appointment Submit your project
MENU